NDI Plumbing http://ndiplumbingreno.com Reno Nevada's Premier Local Plumbing Service Fri, 08 Apr 2016 21:21:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 Step 2 http://ndiplumbingreno.com/step-2/ Fri, 08 Apr 2016 21:21:15 +0000 http://ndiplumbingreno.com/?p=545 Read more ]]> NDI Plumbing, Inc. is very proud to announce our completed work at Step 2.

Step 2 is a residential and extensive out-patient program which provides women who are struggling with substance abuse disorders, poverty and family violence issues an opportunity to overcome and rebuild their lives. Step 2 is the only program in Northern Nevada that allows women to keep custody of their children while receiving treatment. Step 2 has a success rate of over 58% vs. the national success rate of 17% for people successfully completing a program.

NDI Plumbing, Inc. donated over $20,000 to the community for this project and is very honored to have been a part of this growing and successful project.

IMG_0637 IMG_0635 IMG_0632 IMG_0631 IMG_0629 IMG_0628 IMG_0627 IMG_0625 IMG_0623 IMG_0621 IMG_0619

]]>
Whitney Peak Hotel 80 Room Remodel http://ndiplumbingreno.com/whitney-peak-hotel-80-room-remodel/ Tue, 02 Jun 2015 21:23:12 +0000 http://ndiplumbingreno.com/?p=528 IMG_1647

]]>
Bear Bums Diaper Service Reno, NV http://ndiplumbingreno.com/bear-bums-diaper-service-reno-nv/ Tue, 02 Jun 2015 21:19:27 +0000 http://ndiplumbingreno.com/?p=515 IMG955466    IMG952811   IMG952061

 

 

]]>
Stead Army National Guard – Lube Lines http://ndiplumbingreno.com/stead-army-national-guard-lube-lines/ Tue, 02 Jun 2015 21:18:37 +0000 http://ndiplumbingreno.com/?p=505 IMG950610               IMG954718                 IMG955533                                            IMG958728                                                    IMG959012

]]>
Horizon Church Sparks, NV http://ndiplumbingreno.com/horizon-church-sparks-nv/ Wed, 18 Mar 2015 15:51:16 +0000 http://ndiplumbingreno.com/?p=498 20150317_094355          20150317_094244    20150317_094208

 

]]>
Peppermill Hotel and Casino Steam Boiler http://ndiplumbingreno.com/peppermill-hotel-and-casino-steam-boiler/ Wed, 18 Feb 2015 21:23:22 +0000 http://ndiplumbingreno.com/?p=488 IMG_0309 IMG_0321 IMG_0326 IMG_0329 IMG_0331

]]>
Dental Implant Manufacturing Facility http://ndiplumbingreno.com/dental-implant-manufacturing-facility/ Mon, 09 Feb 2015 21:41:13 +0000 http://ndiplumbingreno.com/?p=476 IMG951743 IMG951747 IMG951750

]]>
Custom Home Remodel Northstar, California http://ndiplumbingreno.com/custom-home-remodel-northstar-california-2/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:14:35 +0000 http://ndiplumbingreno.com/?p=471 Beautiful job guys!

IMG_3051 IMG_3050

 

]]>
Nugget Remodel http://ndiplumbingreno.com/nugget-remodel/ Wed, 02 Apr 2014 22:10:44 +0000 http://ndiplumbingreno.com/?p=444 NDI Plumbing’s newest exciting job is the Nugget Remodel Phase 1!  We currently are working on the new Gilly’s in the former Trader Dick’s, new Sushi restaurant, The Noodle Hut, the new Bingo Lounge, and the new Sport’s Book! We are excited about this new job and can’t wait to see the final results!

untitled

untitled1 GilleysBullRiding-1024x819 BB0U_Trader_Dick_s_2_rgb

]]> Cowboy BBQ and O’Cleary’s http://ndiplumbingreno.com/cowboy-bbq-and-oclearys/ Tue, 01 Apr 2014 21:59:12 +0000 http://ndiplumbingreno.com/?p=431 NDI is currently remodeling the old Rack n Pins and Cadillac Ranch located at the Legends Outlet Mall next to Scheels.

IMG_1398 IMG_1397IMG_1400 IMG_1399 IMG_1396 IMG_1394

 

]]>